Symphonic Band

Click Here to Meet our Symphonic Director, Henco Espag!


Performance
  • The ROARING Music of Women Concert at Symphony Space; Saturday, April 7, 2018

Spring 2018 Rehearsal Schedule

Held at at Julia Richman Educational Complex (JREC); 317 East 67th Street, unless otherwise indicated

  • Welcome Wagon and First Rehearsal: Mon. Jan. 8, 7:00-10:00 PM
  • Brass & Woodwind Sectional*: Thurs. Jan. 18. 7, 7:00-10:00 PM
  • Full Band Rehearsal: Mon. Jan. 22, 7:00-10:00 PM
  • Full Band Rehearsal: Mon. Jan. 29, 7:00-10:00 PM
  • Full Band Rehearsal: Mon. Feb. 5, 7:00-10:00 PM
  • Full Band Rehearsal: Mon. Feb. 12, 7:00-10:00 PM
  • Full Band Rehearsal: Mon. Feb. 26, 7:00-10:00 PM
  • Full Band Rehearsal: Mon. Mar. 5, 7:00-10:00 PM
  • All-Day Rehearsal*: Sat. Mar. 10, 9:00 AM-4:30 PM
  • Full Band Rehearsal: Mon. Mar. 12, 7:00-10:00 PM
  • Full Band Rehearsal: Mon. Mar. 19, 7:00-10:00 PM
  • Full Band Rehearsal: Mon. Mar. 26, 7:00-10:00 PM
  • Full Band Rehearsal**: Mon. Apr. 2, 7:00-10:00 PM

*Rehearsal at St. Paul the Apostle Church, 405 W 59th St between Columbus and Amsterdam Avenue

*Rehearsal at Symphony Space, 2537 Broadway, at 96th St


Video Gallery

Click here to see videos from our recent performance! Check out our YouTube channel for even more!