Leadership Team

Board of Directors

Chair, Board of Directors: Rusty Riker
Vice-Chair: Kat Ho
Secretary: Christine Lee
Treasurer: Jeremy Tse
Member-At-Large: Ana Del Campo
Member-At-Large: Russ Ebersole
Member-At-Large: Blair Eisenhart
Member-At-Large: Jason Gilbert
Member-At-Large: Brian Luke
Member-At-Large: Alec Sim

Corporate Staff

Counsel: Maria Campigotto
Director, Program Services: Lindsay Becker
Director, Marketing: Hannah Webster
Director, Donor Relations: Ana Del Campo
Librarian, Marching Band: Rusty Riker
Librarians, Symphonic Band: Blair Eisenhart, Eli Ramirez
Social Media Coordinators: Hannah Webster, Marissa Ulie

Program Services Committee

Director of Program Services: Lindsay Becker
Marching Membership Coordinator: Jeanette Sears
Marching Events Coordinator: Leslie R. Becker
Symphonic Events Coordinator: Steven Lewis
Symphonic Membership Coordinator: TJ Rubin

Artistic Staff

Music Director, Marching Band: Marita Begley
Head Drum Major: Michael Tolliver
Assistant Drum Majors: Brian Luke, Tara Fayazi

Music Director, Symphonic Band: Henco Espag
Assistant Conductor: Royden Ringer


Artistic Production Committee: Henco Espag*, Blair Eisenhart, David Street, Brian Frazee, Steven Lewis, Louisa McMurray, TJ Bavelas, Kevin Schmitt, Alex Romero, Nolan Dresden

Audit & Finance Committee: Jeremy Tse*

Diversity Committee: dyAnne Irby*, Carlos Nevarez

Marketing Committee: Hannah Webster*, Marissa Ulie

Web Services: Lindsay Becker